Last updated Thursday 25th April 2019 at 9:08 AM

2019 Grade 3


TEAM P W T L Pts. %
2nd ASI Gordonians 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
2nd Grampian 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
2nd Methlick 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Crathie 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Dunecht 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Portcullis 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

2019 Fixtures


Sat 27th April 2019
COA
2nd ASI Gordonians v Crathie
COW
Dunecht v 2nd Methlick
HAR
Portcullis v 2nd Grampian
Sat 4th May 2019
SHU
2nd Grampian v Crathie
LAI
2nd Methlick v Portcullis
COW
Dunecht v 2nd ASI Gordonians
Sat 11th May 2019
COA
2nd ASI Gordonians v Portcullis
LAI
2nd Methlick v 2nd Grampian
COW
Dunecht v Crathie
Sat 18th May 2019
SHU
2nd Grampian v 2nd ASI Gordonians
BAL
Crathie v 2nd Methlick
DU1
Portcullis v Dunecht
Sat 25th May 2019
SHU
2nd Grampian v Dunecht
LAI
2nd Methlick v 2nd ASI Gordonians
BAL
Crathie v Portcullis
Sat 1st June 2019
LAI
2nd Methlick v Dunecht
BAL
Crathie v 2nd ASI Gordonians
HAR
Portcullis v 2nd Grampian
Sat 8th June 2019
SHU
2nd Grampian v Dunecht
Sat 15th June 2019
KIN
Portcullis v Crathie
Sat 22nd June 2019
COA
2nd ASI Gordonians v 2nd Methlick
Sat 29th June 2019
SHU
2nd Grampian v 2nd ASI Gordonians
LAI
2nd Methlick v Crathie
COW
Dunecht v Portcullis
Sat 13th July 2019
COA
2nd ASI Gordonians v Portcullis
LAI
2nd Methlick v 2nd Grampian
COW
Dunecht v Crathie
Wed 17th July 2019
LAI
2nd Methlick v Portcullis
BAL
Crathie v 2nd Grampian
COW
Dunecht v 2nd ASI Gordonians
Sat 20th July 2019
COA
2nd ASI Gordonians v 2nd Grampian
BAL
Crathie v 2nd Methlick
DU1
Portcullis v Dunecht
Sat 27th July 2019
COA
2nd ASI Gordonians v Dunecht
BAL
Crathie v 2nd Grampian
DU1
Portcullis v 2nd Methlick
Sat 3rd August 2019
SHU
2nd Grampian v Portcullis
BAL
Crathie v 2nd ASI Gordonians
COW
Dunecht v 2nd Methlick
Sat 10th August 2019
COA
2nd ASI Gordonians v 2nd Methlick
COW
Dunecht v 2nd Grampian
DU1
Portcullis v Crathie
Sat 24th August 2019
SHU
2nd Grampian v 2nd Methlick
BAL
Crathie v Dunecht
KIN
Portcullis v 2nd ASI Gordonians


Results, tables and statistics by www.CricketStats.org.uk